Mobile Icon Call Us
02393 878250


Rebecca Brown Clink reviewed Southern Artificial Grass – 5 star
1st September 2017

Laid within a day and looks FAB. Garden feels like another room the whole family can enjoy. And no more horrible spiders

Simon Todd reviewed Southern Artificial Grass – 5 star
1st August 2017

We have just had our garden done and it's been transformed in to a lovey area from the mud pit and terrible ground work done by the house builder

Recommend these guys 100%.

Mark Kent reviewed Southern Artificial Grass – 5 star
13 July 2017

Quick and easy to arrange, good customer service and professional finish. Cant wait for our first bbq and kick around.

Belinda Spencer reviewed Southern Artificial Grass – 5 star
13 July 2017

Love my new garden! Thanks for the fab job ill enjoy sunbathing this summer without having to get the mower out. One less job off my list! Best decision Ive ever made love it so much thanks!

Jennie Humberstone reviewed Southern Artificial Grass – 5 star
10 July 2017

We are so pleased with the work done to our garden. It looks amazing and is finally safe for our little toddler, thank you so much.

Vanessa Lloyd reviewed Southern Artificial Grass – 5 star
10 July 2017

So pleased with our grass. Had excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend and so happy with our grass. It looks perfect. Can't wait to use it all year round.

Victoria Giordano reviewed Southern Artificial Grass – 5 star
19 June 2017
Delighted with my garden. So quick, reliable, competitive - couldn't ask for more!

Scott Harris reviewed Southern Artificial Grass – 5 star
4 May 2017
Would recommend to anyone looking for excellent workmanship and not be ripped off.

Laurel Spencer reviewed Southern Artificial Grass – 5 star
13 April 2017
5 star service from the start, stress free fast service and fantastic value. High standard work and lovely people! Highly recommended!

Dave Chalton reviewed Southern Artificial Grass – 5 star
13 April 2017
We just bought our grass from them, what lovely people. We would recommend this company for artificial grass. We purchased Rosemary from them it was top quality we bought it one day, delivered the next day; very friendly and helpful staff highly recommend. 

Joan Hailstones reviewed Southern Artificial Grass – 5 star
13 April 2017
Great Company, great team work and excellent service would thoroughly recommend my garden is amazing!! Would definitely recommend this company!! 

cline CQMS